Aftermarket Contacts

Bradman Lake Ltd, Beccles UK  (serviceuk@bradmanlake.com)

Brands: Autowrappers, Europack & Ibonhart

Matthew Muttitt, Aftermarket Manager, Direct dial: +44 (0)1502 470 511, Mobile: +44 (0)7966 518 333, matthew.muttitt@bradmanlake.com

Mark Jermy,  Service Manager, Direct dial: +44 (0)1502 470 519, Mobile: +44 (0)7795 070 761, mark.jermy@bradmanlake.com  

Alison Davidson, Aftermarket Administrator, Direct dial: +44 (0)1502 470 518, alison.davidson@bradmanlake.com  

Jim Burgess, Aftermarket Engineer Direct dial: +44 (0)1502 470 556, jim.burgess@bradmanlake.com  

Kris Spooner - Autowrappers & Ibonhart Spares and Logistics Engineer, Direct dial: +44 (0)1502 470 512, kris.spooner@bradmanlake.com  

Dan Bond - Europack Spares Engineer, Direct dial: +44 (0)1502 470 514, daniel.bond@bradmanlake.com 

Bradman Lake Ltd, Bristol UK  (serviceuk@bradmanlake.com)

Brand: Bradman Lake 

Kevin Bryant, Prod./Aftermarket Team Leader, Direct Dial: +44 (0)117 9718 618, Mobile:+44 (0)7771 820675, kevin.bryant@bradmanlake.com

Alison Brown, Aftermarket Engineer, Direct dial: +44 (0)117 9718 662, alison.brown@bradmanlake.com  

Bradman Lake Inc, South Carolina, US (serviceus@bradmanlake.com)

Brands: Autowrappers, Bradman Lake, Europack & Ibonhart

Walter Jones, Aftermarket Manager, Direct dial: +1 704 940 1454, Cell: +1 704 560 3277, walter.jones@bradmanlake.com

John Montgomery, Spares Coordinator, Direct dial: +1 704 940 1436, bradmanlakespares@bradmanlake.com

Peggy Patterson, Aftermarket Purchasing Clerk/Shipping, Direct dial: +1 704 665 0062, bradmanlakespares@bradmanlake.com

File Name Size
UK Aftersales Contact Sheet 530.6 KB Download
USA Aftersales Contact Sheet 496.74 KB Download