Aftermarket

At the Bradman Lake Group we understand the challenges facing our customers and pride ourselves on our exemplary service. Our specialist ‘After Sales Teams’ are dedicated to supporting you and your business with commitment and professionalism.
With the Bradman Lake Group, you can be confident that our support and expertise continue well beyond the initial installation phase. Whether you need remote or on-site technical service and support; spares, or change parts; training; equipment modifications; or any other form of support we are here to support you.

email: serviceuk@bradmanlake.com

UK Aftermarket

Bradman Lake Ltd, Beccles

Bradman Lake Ltd, Bristol

Matthew Muttitt

Aftermarket Manager
Direct dial: +44 (0)1502 470511
e-mail: matthew.muttitt@bradmanlake.com


Mark Jermy

Service Manager
Direct dial: +44 (0)1502 470519
e-mail: mark.jermy@bradmanlake.com


Howard Cunningham
Aftermarket Engineer
Direct dial: +44 (0)1502 470556
e-mail: howard.cunningham@bradmanlake.com


Barbara Myhill - Autowrappers

Lewis Underwood - Europack

Dominic Pryde - Ibonhart

Kris Spooner
Spares Engineers
Direct dial: +44 (0)1502 470513
e-mail: barbara.myhill@bradmanlake.com
e-mail: lewis.underwood@bradmanlake.com

e-mail: dominic.pryde@bradmanlake.com

e-mail: kris.spooner@bradmanlake.com


Alison Davidson
Aftermarket Administrator
Direct dial: +44 (0)1502 470518

e-mail: alison.davidson@bradmanlake.com


Kevin Bryant
Service, Spares & Technical Support Engineer

Direct Dial: +44 (0)117 9718 618
Mobile: +44 (0)7771 820675
e-mail: kevin.bryant@bradmanlake.com


Alison Brown
Aftermarket Administrator

Direct dial: +44 (0)117 9718 662
e-mail: alison.brown@bradmanlake.com

US Aftermarket

Bradman Lake Inc, Rock Hill

Steve Privette
Aftermarket Manager

Direct dial: +1 704 940 1454
e-mail: steve.privette@bradmanlake.com


Direct dial: +1 704 940 1436
e-mail: bradmanlakespares@bradmanlake.com