Aftermarket

At the Bradman Lake Group we understand the challenges facing our customers and pride ourselves on our exemplary service. Our specialist ‘After Sales Teams’ are dedicated to supporting you and your business with commitment and professionalism.
With the Bradman Lake Group, you can be confident that our support and expertise continue well beyond the initial installation phase. Whether you need remote or on-site technical service and support; spares, or change parts; training; equipment modifications; or any other form of support we are here to support you.

email: serviceuk@bradmanlake.com

UK Aftermarket

Bradman Lake Ltd, Beccles

Bradman Lake Ltd, Bristol

Mark Jermy

Service Manager
Direct dial: +44 (0)1502 470519
e-mail: mark.jermy@bradmanlake.com

Stephen Leithall
Aftermarket Engineer

Direct dial: +44 (0)1502 470517
e-mail: stephen.leithall@bradmanlake.com

Barbara Myhill, Lewis Underwood
Spares Engineers

Direct dial: +44 (0)1502 470513
e-mail: barbara.myhill@bradmanlake.com
e-mail: lewis.underwood@bradmanlake.com

Alison Davidson
Aftermarket Administrator
Direct dial: +44 (0)1502 470518
e-mail: alison.davidson@bradmanlake.com

Kevin Bryant
Service, Spares & Technical Support Engineer

Direct Dial: +44 (0)117 9718 618
Mobile: +44 (0)7771 820675
e-mail: kevin.bryant@bradmanlake.com

Alison Brown
Aftermarket Administrator

Direct dial: +44 (0)117 9718 662
e-mail: alison.brown@bradmanlake.com

US Aftermarket

Bradman Lake Inc, Rock Hill

Steve Privette
Aftermarket Manager

Direct dial: +1 704 940 1454
e-mail: steve.privette@bradmanlake.com




John Love
Service Supervisor

Direct dial: +1 704 940 1433
e-mail: john.love@bradmanlake.com

Sarah Taylor
Spares Sales Engineer
Direct dial: +1 704 940 1436
e-mail: spares@bradmanlake.com